"Leading in the Right Direction"

image2

Quotes for the Month

"Let us thank God for life and the blessings He's put before us. High among them are our families, our freedom, and the opportunities of a new year."    Ronald Reagan


"You are never too old to set another goal or to dream a new dream"      

C.S. Lewis

Membership Meeting Information

The PebbleCreek Republican Club meetings are held in the Tuscany Falls Ballroom on the first Thursday of the month. The Club meets January thru May, no scheduled meetings in June, July or August, meetings resume September thru December. Social Time begins at 6:30 PM (cash bar available) and the Meeting starts at 7:00 PM followed by an informative speaker(s) . There are complimentary refreshments, with coffee, provided through members' dues, inside the ballroom.  Members and guests are encouraged to stay after the meeting  for further conversation. 

Men's Breakfast Club

The "Men's Breakfast Club" will meet at 8:30 AM in the Eagle's Nest Dining Room on the 2nd Tuesday in January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November and December.


If you are interested in a lively morning conversation of political events, please plan on attending this breakfast or for your first cup of coffee.  This is an opportunity for some "like-minded" conversation.  


For questions or more information, contact Doug Krause at 630-207-0753.

PCRC Women's Luncheon

If you are looking for an informative and lively conversation among "like-minded" women and the opportunity to "talk Republican", here is your chance!


The luncheons are held on the second Wednesday of the month at 11:30 AM in the Eagle's Nest Restaurant - Dining Room . Check Upcoming Meetings and Events schedule below for the dates to add to your calendar.


For questions or more information, contact  Social Chair Mary McMahon at  maryia@cox.net    623-824-2091 


Upcoming Meetings & Events

SCHEDULE FOR 2020

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - Winter Lecture Series Begins - 6:00 - 8:00 pm in Milan Room in the Tuscany Falls Clubhouse. See flyer on EDUCATION page for details.


Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - Conservative Book Club Meeting - See flyer on EDUCATION page for details.

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - Winter Lecture Series

Thursday, February 6, 2020 - Meeting in Tuscany Falls Ballroom: Round Tables -  Meet the Candidates - AZ Corporation Commission (Kim Owens & Eric Sloan); Maricopa County Sheriff (Mike Crawford & Jerry Sheridan); Maricopa County Recorder Stephen Richer, and AZ State Senator Sine Kerr. Flyer can be downloaded below with details

Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Men's Breakfast Club - 8:30 am EN Restaurant

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - Winter Lecture Series

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - Winter Lecture Series 

Wednesday, February 12, 2020 - PCRC Women's Luncheon - 11:30 am - Eagle's Nest Restaurant - Dining Room

Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - We're off to the races!  Flyer can be downloaded below with details

Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - Winter Lecture Series


Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Conservative Book Club Meeting

Thursday, March 5, 2020 - Meeting  in Tuscany Falls Ballroom: Speaker - Allister Adel - Maricopa County Attorney

Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - Men's Breakfast Club - 8:30 am EN Restaurant

Wednesday, March 11, 2020 - PCRC Women's Luncheon - 11:30 am - Eagle's Nest Restaurant - Dining Room


Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - Conservative Book Club Meeting

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - Spring Luncheon in Chianti Room: Speaker TBA  (No Meeting this month due to the Spring Luncheon)

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - Men's Breakfast Club - 8:30 am EN Restaurant

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 - PCRC Women's Luncheon - 11:30 am - Eagle's Nest Restaurant - Dining Room


Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - Conservative Book Club Meeting

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - Meeting  in Tuscany Falls Ballroom: Round Tables -  Meet the Candidates - AZ House of Representatives Tim Dunn; AZ House of Representatives Joanne Osborne; AZ House of Representatives Steve Montenegro; US Senate Daniel McCarthy; AZ Corporation Commission (Boyd Dunn & Lea Marquez Peterson).

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - Men's Breakfast Club - 8:30 am EN Restaurant

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - PCRC Women's Luncheon - 11:30 am - Eagle's Nest Restaurant - Dining Room



NO SCHEDULED Membership Meetings in June, July, or August


 

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - Conservative Book Club Meeting

Thursday, September 3, 2020 - Meeting  in Tuscany Falls Ballroom: Speaker TBA

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - PCRC Women's Luncheon - 11:30 am - Eagle's Nest Restaurant - Dining Room


Thursday, October 1, 2020 - Meeting  in Tuscany Falls Ballroom: Speaker - Author Larry Schweikart

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - Conservative Book Club Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - PCRC Women's Luncheon - 11:30 am - Eagle's Nest Restaurant - Dining Room


Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - Conservative Book Club Meeting

Thursday, November 5, 2020 - Veterans Dinner in Tuscany Falls Ballroom: Speaker TBA  (No Meeting this month due to the Veterans Dinner)

Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - PCRC Women's Luncheon - 11:30 am - Eagle's Nest Restaurant - Dining Room


Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - Conservative Book Club Meeting

Thursday, December 3, 2020 - Meeting  in Tuscany Falls Ballroom: Speaker TBA

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - PCRC Women's Luncheon - 11:30 am - Eagle's Nest Restaurant - Dining Room